Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Guild notes, thoughts and ideas!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage

Guild notes, thoughts and ideas! Empty
PostSubject: Guild notes, thoughts and ideas!   Guild notes, thoughts and ideas! I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 03, 2009 3:03 am

Hey from Hepael!

I'm glad that the guild is finally growing. It's nice to see more people in the guild. I'm an active college student, so at times I can have limited play time, but rest assured I will be around eventually.

Hepael is my character name. Expect to see her around more!

I wanted to take the chance to give my 2ยข about a few matters of guild.
1) I really would love a clarification on the guild vault. Personally, a guild is to help all of it's members, is it not? I know scammers and ripoff artists are something everyone has to worry about but with the trial time and the time guild members get to know others, I feel that the vault should have a system of withdraws and deposits. If you put stuff in, you can get stuff! An officer can keep track of this to make sure no one is getting more than giving.
2) Deposits to the vault. Can I please give these [Leggings of leggyness] to the guild instead of having to toss in coin? A lowbie would love them. I don't need them.
3) matters of invitation. What's the story for getting invites to people as well as the story of the guild, why it's there and the story it has? I would love to know and I think new recruits to the guild would to!

Anyways, those are three things there I would love some info on!
~Hepael
Back to top Go down
Hydrah
Admin
Hydrah

PostSubject: Re: Guild notes, thoughts and ideas!   Guild notes, thoughts and ideas! I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 03, 2009 2:44 pm

great to hear your input Hepeal :),