Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

guild tabbard? bank or guild dues

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage

guild tabbard? bank or guild dues Empty
PostSubject: guild tabbard? bank or guild dues   guild tabbard? bank or guild dues I_icon_minitimeTue Apr 21, 2009 10:27 pm

1st how do we aquire a Guild Tabbard?
2nd I am also wondering where is the bank is to make the tithe, obviously I'm new to Guilds so forgive me for any STUPID questions "I have a million of em".
3rd I notice that when I chat with other members that they seem to be able to see me and my char's info, how can I do this?
Back to top Go down
Hydrah
Admin
Hydrah

PostSubject: Re: guild tabbard? bank or guild dues   guild tabbard? bank or guild dues I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 22, 2009 8:11 am

none are stupid questions ^.^

if your asking them, someone else is already thinking it lol. for the guild salvage you mail the money to me ingame,

and the tabards, just ask anyone whom is a 1st 2nd or 3rd and they can take one out for you.

and in regards to people seeing your info, what kinds of things do you notice them seeing about you? because there are many ways of seeing different kinds of info in game, so just gimmie some examples and ill let you know how they may be doing it

:)

-Hyd
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: guild tabbard? bank or guild dues   guild tabbard? bank or guild dues I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 22, 2009 6:17 pm

They have mentioned what LVL-where I am , nothing in inventory just I'd guess you'd call it standard stuff.
Back to top Go down
Hydrah
Admin
Hydrah

PostSubject: Re: guild tabbard? bank or guild dues   guild tabbard? bank or guild dues I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 23, 2009 7:54 am

well there are a few things, you can see anyones level if you see them or you can look up anyones class and level in the "who" tab